click on song titles for lyrics and further info:


Fun In The Snow

Snow On The Mountains

Snowballed (acoustic)

Someday (acoustic)


Sam Johnson - vocals, trumpet and percussion
Ez Jon Erikson - vocals, guitar, harmonica and percussion
Julian Flindle - guitar
Guest Musicians:
Paul Adshead - guitars, keyboards, bass, ukulele, banjo and percussion
Erk Brzcarrzcki - drums
Produced by Paul Adshead and Detours
Engineered, mixed and digitally mastered by Paul Adshead
Recorded at Stable Music, Saddleworth, England 2004
Artwork by Detours Music

Tracks 1, 2 and 4 words and music written by Ez Jon Erikson copyright control 2004

Track 3 words written by Ez Jon Erikson, music written by Ez Jon Erikson and Julian Flindle copyright control 1995 (original version available on the album Ez Jon Erikson, Eztravaganza)

Track 5 words and music written by Julian Flindle copyright control 2004 (original version available on the album Detours, No Evil)

Website designed, constructed and maintained by Detours Music copyright Detours Music 2004- 2013