click on song titles for lyrics and further info:





Right Now

Been Here Too Long

For Your Love

Still Rains


A Dark Storm 



Review by Richard Radcliffe

Sam Johnson - vocals, trumpet, cornet and percussion
Ez Jon Erikson - vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica
and percussion
Julian Flindle - vocals, acoustic rhythm and lead
guitars, and piano

Paul Adshead - acoustic and electric lead and rhythm guitars,
steel guitar, dobro, bottleneck slide guitar, accordion,
keyboards, piano, hammond organ, bass, mandolin, percussion
and sampling. Thanks, Paul for keeping the teapot topped up!
Phil Chapman - saxophone
Patrick O'Hare - electric lead guitar (tracks 6 & 10)
Carl Devene - bass (track 1) www.diversionends.com
Erk Brzcarrzcki - drums

Produced by Ez Jon Erikson and Paul Adshead
Engineered, mixed and digitally mastered by Paul Adshead
Recorded at Detours Music, Saddleworth, England 2004-2005
Artwork by Detours Music from photography by Eric Johnson,
Jonny Johnson and Paul Adshead

Together, Reality, Been Here Too Long and A Dark Storm
- words and music written by Ez Jon Erikson
Games and Right Now
- words and music written by Sam Johnson
Everybody, For Your Love, Still Rains! and Girl
- words and music written by Julian Flindle

Thank you to our families and friends, with special thanks to
Chud, Jonny, Nealm and our mums and dads for their valued support

Website designed, constructed and maintained by Detours Music copyright Detours Music 2004- 2013